Leiding

Hieronder je de leiding van dit jaar. U kan hen steeds bereiken op het desbetreffende e-mailadres.

Sloebers

Gianni Marckxgianni@chirowichelen.be
Lloyd Agyemang Prempeh-Dapaahlloyd@chirowichelen.be
Luka Leroyluka@chirowichelen.be

 
Speelclub

Dries Verbeke (uniformen)dries@chirowichelen.be
Wannes De Brouwerwannes@chirowichelen.be

 
Rakkers

Axel De Proftaxel@chirowichelen.be
Arnaud Schockaert (Groepsleiding)0470 05 96 14arnaud@chirowichelen.be
Elias De Kerpelelias@chirowichelen.be

 
Toppers

Ruben Popperuben.poppe@chirowichelen.be
Toon Van Schuylenberghtoon@chirowichelen.be

 
Kerels

Thibo De Windtthibo@chirowichelen.be
Tim Van kerckhovetim@chirowichelen.be

Volwassen Begeleider (VB)

Laurens Allartvb@chirowichelen.be