Leiding

Hieronder je de leiding van dit jaar. U kan hen steeds bereiken op het desbetreffende e-mailadres.
 
Sloebers

Tim Van kerckhove tim@chirowichelen.be
Toon Van Schuylenbergh toon@chirowichelen.be

 
Speelclub

Dérick Akouété derick@chirowichelen.be
Ruben Poppe ruben.poppe@chirowichelen.be

 
Rakkers

Daan Heynderickx daan@chirowichelen.be
Gianni Marckx gianni@chirowichelen.be

 
Toppers

Axel De Proft (Uniformen) axel@chirowichelen.be
Wannes De Brouwer wannes@chirowichelen.be

 
Kerels

Thibo De Windt thibo@chirowichelen.be

 
Aspi’s

Arnaud Schockaert (Groepsleiding) 0470 05 96 14 arnaud@chirowichelen.be

Volwassen Begeleider (VB)

Laurens Allart vb@chirowichelen.be