Leiding

Hieronder je de leiding van dit jaar. U kan hen steeds bereiken op het desbetreffende e-mailadres.

Sloebers

Arnaud Schockaertarnaud@chirowichelen.be
Tim Van Kerckhovetim@chirowichelen.be

 
Speelclub

Daan De Bontedaan@chirowichelen.be
Ruben Redantruben.redant@chirowichelen.be

 
Rakkers

Elias De Kerpelelias@chirowichelen.be
Luka Leroyluka@chirowichelen.be

 
Toppers

Lloyd Agyemang Prempeh-Dapaahlloyd@chirowichelen.be
Dries Verbekedries@chirowichelen.be

 
Kerels

Wannes De Brouwer (groepsleider)0479 02 73 10wannes@chirowichelen.be
Gianni Marckxgianni@chirowichelen.be

Aspi’s

Thibo De Windtthibo@chirowichelen.be
Ruben Popperuben.poppe@chirowichelen.be

Volwassen Begeleider (VB)

Laurens Allartvb@chirowichelen.be