Leiding

Hieronder vind je de leidingsverdeling van dit jaar. U kan hen steeds bereiken op het desbetreffende e-mailadres.

Sloebers

Lennert De Pauw (Groepsleiding) lennert@chirowichelen.be of 0472625380
Ruben Poppe ruben.poppe@chirowichelen.be

Speelclub

Daan Heynderickx daan@chirowichelen.be
Wannes De Brouwer wannes@chirowichelen.be

Rakkers

Toon Van Schuylenbergh toon@chirowichelen.be
Thibo De Windt thibo@chirowichelen.be

Toppers

Gianni Marckx gianni@chirowichelen.be
Arnaud Schokaert arnaud@chirowichelen.be

Kerels

Björn Carré bjorn@chirowichelen.be
Jef Roossens jef@chirowichelen.be

Aspi’s

Ruben Van Bockstal ruben@chirowichelen.be
Wout Heynderickx wout@chirowichelen.be

Volwassen Begeleider (VB)

Frederick Venneman vb@chirowichelen.be